2021 ILA Executive Board Election Results

May 10, 2021

Congratulations to the newly elected ILA Executive Board members! 


Heather Jagman (DePaul University) - Elected 

Michelle Nielsen Ott (Methodist College) 


Mary Jo Matousek (Aptakisic-Tripp School District, retired) 

Kara Thorstenson (Chicago Public Schools) - Elected


Qiana Johnson (Northwestern University)

Michelle Oh (Northeastern Illinois University) - Elected


Julie Milavec (Downers Grove Public Library) - Elected

Andrea Telli (Chicago Public Library, retired) 


Jordan Neal (Champaign Public Library) - Elected

Randi Sutter (Normal Public Library) 

ALA Councilor

Paul Mills (Fountaindale Public Library) - Elected

Aaron Skog (SWAN Libraries)

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »