Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Aug 7 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 7, 2020 11:00am–2:00pm

  2. Aug 10 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  3. Aug 10 2020

    ILA Noon Network: Copyright for Educational Use in the Age of COVID

    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  4. Aug 11 2020

    IACRL Journal Club Discussion

    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

  5. Aug 12 2020

    ILA Noon Network: We Can Walk Together: Creating Meaningful Dialogue on Race in our Communities

    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  6. Aug 15 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  7. Aug 19 2020

    ILA Noon Network: Get Back on Your Bike

    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  8. Aug 19 2020

    Students and New Professionals Forum (SANP) Meeting

    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 12:00pm

  9. Aug 21 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Aug 21, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

  10. Aug 26 2020

    ILA Noon Network: Cycling for Transportation: Using Your Bike for Everyday Trips

    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  11. Sep 10 2020

    Young Adult Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Oswego Public Library District

  12. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020

    TBA

  13. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  14. Sep 14 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 14, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  15. Sep 18 2020

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 18, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  16. Sep 20 2020

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

  17. Sep 24 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  18. Oct 12 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 12, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  19. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020

    TBA

  20. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  21. Nov 21 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  22. Dec 3 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  23. Dec 11 2020

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 11, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  24. Jan 16 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  25. Jan 22 2021

    ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Friday–Tuesday, Jan 22–26, 2021

    Indianapolis, IN

  26. Feb 12 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 12, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  27. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021

    TBA

  28. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  29. Mar 25 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  30. Apr 9 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 9, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  31. May 7 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021

    TBA

  32. May 7 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  33. May 20 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  34. Jun 5 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  35. Jun 24 2021

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 24–29, 2021

    Chicago, IL

  36. Jul 9 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 9, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  37. Aug 21 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »