Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. May 29 2020

    Reaching Forward Fridays - Programming 101

    Friday, May 29, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

  2. Jun 1 2020

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 1, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Reaching Across Illinois Library System (RAILS), 125 Tower Drive, Burr Ridge, IL 60527-5783

  3. Jun 1 2020

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 1, 2020 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Reaching Across Illinois Library System (RAILS), 125 Tower Drive, Burr Ridge, IL 60527-5783

  4. Jun 8 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jun 8, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  5. Jun 11 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  6. Jun 12 2020

    Reaching Forward Zoom Meeting

    Friday, Jun 12, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

  7. Jun 13 2020

    Trustee Forum Zoom Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

  8. Jun 20 2020

    Deadline for September issue of the ILA Reporter

    Saturday, Jun 20, 2020

  9. Jun 25 2020

    IACRL Journal Club Discussion

    Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  10. Jun 25 2020

    Awards Committee Meeting

    Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

  11. Jun 29 2020

    ILA Noon Network: Data Storytelling and Developing Data Stories

    Monday, Jun 29, 2020 12:00pm–12:30pm

  12. Jul 10 2020

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 10, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Reaching Across Illinois Library System in person; remote participation via Zoom, 125 Tower Dr., Burr Ridge, IL 60527

  13. Jul 13 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jul 13, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  14. Jul 15 2020

    ILA Orientation for Executive Board, Forums, and Committees

    Wednesday–Thursday, Jul 15–16, 2020

    Zoom

  15. Aug 7 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 7, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Arlington Heights Memorial Library, 500 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

  16. Aug 10 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  17. Aug 11 2020

    IACRL Journal Club Discussion

    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

  18. Aug 15 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bartlett Public Library District, 800 S. Bartlett Rd., Bartlett, IL 60103

  19. Sep 10 2020

    Young Adult Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Oswego Public Library District

  20. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020

    TBA

  21. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  22. Sep 14 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 14, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  23. Sep 20 2020

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

  24. Sep 24 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  25. Oct 12 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 12, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  26. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020

    TBA

  27. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  28. Dec 3 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  29. Jan 22 2021

    ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Friday–Tuesday, Jan 22–26, 2021

    Indianapolis, IN

  30. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021

    TBA

  31. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  32. Mar 25 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  33. May 7 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021

    TBA

  34. May 7 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  35. May 20 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  36. Jun 24 2021

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 24–29, 2021

    Chicago, IL

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »