Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Dec 13 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Dec 13, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  2. Dec 17 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 17, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  3. Dec 24 2021

    ILA Office Closed - Christmas Eve

    Friday, Dec 24, 2021

  4. Dec 27 2021

    ILA Office Closed - Christmas Day (Observed)

    Monday, Dec 27, 2021

  5. Dec 30 2021

    ILA Office Closed - New Year's Day (Observed)

    Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

  6. Dec 31 2021

    ILA Office Closed - New Year's Eve

    Friday, Dec 31, 2021

  7. Jan 3 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Monday, Jan 3, 2022

  8. Jan 5 2022

    Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  9. Jan 8 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  10. Jan 10 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  11. Jan 10 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  12. Jan 10 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10–Oct 10, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  13. Jan 12 2022

    RTSF Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  14. Jan 13 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  15. Jan 13 2022

    ILA Executive Board Mid-Year Meeting

    Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 1:00pm–4:00pm

    Zoom

  16. Jan 21 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Jan 21, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  17. Feb 4 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Feb 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  18. Feb 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  19. Feb 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  20. Feb 10 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Professional Development

    Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  21. Feb 11 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 11, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  22. Feb 14 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Feb 14, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  23. Feb 16 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom

  24. Feb 18 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Feb 18, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  25. Mar 3 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Mar 3, 2022

  26. Mar 4 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Mar 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  27. Mar 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  28. Mar 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday–Thursday, Mar 7–17, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  29. Mar 14 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Mar 14, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  30. Mar 17 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  31. Mar 18 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Mar 18, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  32. Apr 1 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Apr 1, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  33. Apr 1 2022

    Spark: Open Pathways - Exploring the Intersections of Diversity Equity and Inclusion and Open Educational Resources

    Friday, Apr 1, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  34. Apr 4 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  35. Apr 4 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  36. Apr 11 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Apr 11, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  37. Apr 14 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  38. Apr 15 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 15, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  39. May 2 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  40. May 2 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  41. May 5 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, May 5, 2022

  42. May 5 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Thursday, May 5, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  43. May 9 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, May 9, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  44. May 12 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum RA Meeting

    Thursday, May 12, 2022 10:00am–11:30pm

    Zoom Meeting

  45. May 18 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom

  46. May 19 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 19, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  47. May 20 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, May 20, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  48. Jun 4 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  49. Jun 6 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  50. Jun 6 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  51. Jun 13 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jun 13, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  52. Jun 17 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Jun 17, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  53. Jul 8 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 8, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  54. Jul 11 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jul 11, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  55. Jul 15 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Jul 15, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  56. Aug 5 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Aug 5, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  57. Aug 8 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 8, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  58. Aug 11 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  59. Aug 19 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  60. Aug 20 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  61. Sep 8 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  62. Sep 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  63. Sep 16 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Sep 16, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  64. Oct 10 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 10, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  65. Nov 4 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Nov 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  66. Nov 14 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Nov 14, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  67. Nov 18 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Nov 18, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  68. Dec 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Dec 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »