Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. May 12 2021

    ILA Noon Network Webinar: Are You Ready to Celebrate Rainbow Book Month?

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00pm–1:00pm

  2. May 13 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Professional Development

    Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  3. May 15 2021

    Trustee Forum May Workshop

    Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  4. May 17 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, May 17, 2021 9:00am–10:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  5. May 20 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  6. May 20 2021

    Youth Services Forum Third Thursday Social Hour

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  7. Jun 5 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  8. Jun 7 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  9. Jun 7 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  10. Jun 11 2021

    Spark: Looking Back, Looking Forward

    Friday, Jun 11, 2021 9:30am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  11. Jun 14 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jun 14, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  12. Jun 24 2021

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 24–29, 2021

    Chicago, IL

  13. Jul 9 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 9, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  14. Jul 12 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jul 12, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  15. Jul 13 2021

    ILA Executive Board Orientation & Meeting

    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 1:00pm

    Zoom

  16. Jul 14 2021

    ILA Orientation for Executive Board, Forums, and Committees

    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 1:00pm

    Zoom

  17. Aug 6 2021

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Aug 6, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  18. Aug 9 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 9, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  19. Aug 12 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Networking Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021

  20. Aug 21 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  21. Sep 9 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  22. Sep 13 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 13, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  23. Oct 11 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 11, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »