Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Oct 29 2020

    IACRL Journal Club

    Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Via Zoom

  2. Nov 2 2020

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 2, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  3. Nov 2 2020

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 2, 2020 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  4. Nov 6 2020

    Proposal Deadline for Spark: Trial by Fire - Lessons Learned from a Pandemic

    Friday, Nov 6, 2020

  5. Nov 6 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Nov 6, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  6. Nov 9 2020

    People's Choice Award in Scholarly Publishing Webinar

    Monday, Nov 9, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

    Zoom Webinar

  7. Nov 11 2020

    Career Pathway Talk Series: A College Student’s Best Friend: The Academic Librarian

    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  8. Nov 12 2020

    Young Adult Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  9. Nov 13 2020

    Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Nov 13, 2020 10:30am–11:30am

  10. Nov 16 2020

    ILA Noon Network: How Your Library Can Be Your Local Authors' Best Friend

    Monday, Nov 16, 2020 12:00pm–1:00pm

  11. Nov 20 2020

    Proposal Deadline for Reaching Forward

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020

  12. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020

    TBA

  13. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  14. Nov 21 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  15. Dec 3 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  16. Dec 4 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Dec 4, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  17. Dec 7 2020

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 7, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  18. Dec 7 2020

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 7, 2020 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  19. Dec 9 2020

    Spark: Trial by Fire - Lessons Learned from a Pandemic

    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 9:30am–12:00pm

  20. Dec 11 2020

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 11, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  21. Jan 11 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 11, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  22. Jan 11 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 11, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  23. Jan 16 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  24. Jan 22 2021

    ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Friday–Tuesday, Jan 22–26, 2021

    Indianapolis, IN

  25. Feb 1 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 1, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  26. Feb 1 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 1, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  27. Feb 12 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 12, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  28. Mar 1 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 1, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  29. Mar 1 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 1, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom, 1101 N. Main, Normal, IL 61761

  30. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021

    TBA

  31. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  32. Mar 25 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  33. Apr 5 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom, 33 W. Grand Ave., Chicago, Illinois 60654

  34. Apr 5 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 5, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  35. Apr 9 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 9, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  36. May 3 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 3, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  37. May 3 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 3, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  38. May 7 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021

    TBA

  39. May 7 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  40. May 20 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  41. Jun 5 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  42. Jun 7 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  43. Jun 7 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  44. Jun 24 2021

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 24–29, 2021

    Chicago, IL

  45. Jul 9 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 9, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  46. Aug 21 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »