Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Aug 18 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  2. Aug 19 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  3. Aug 19 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  4. Aug 19 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

    Hybrid Event

  5. Aug 29 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Aug 29, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  6. Aug 29 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Aug 29, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

  7. Sep 5 2022

    ILA Office Closed - Labor Day

    Monday, Sep 5, 2022

  8. Sep 8 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committe & Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022

  9. Sep 8 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  10. Sep 9 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Sep 9, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  11. Sep 9 2022

    Reaching Forward Forum Meeting

    Friday, Sep 9, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom

  12. Sep 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  13. Sep 16 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Sep 16, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  14. Sep 16 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 16, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  15. Sep 21 2022

    Conference Program Committee 2023 Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 1:00pm–2:30pm

    Zoom

  16. Sep 22 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  17. Oct 3 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 3, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  18. Oct 3 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 3, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

  19. Oct 10 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 10, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  20. Oct 18 2022

    2022 ILA Annual Conference

    Tuesday–Thursday, Oct 18–20, 2022 8:00am

    Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, 5555 N River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018

  21. Oct 18 2022

    2022 Awards Lunch

    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 12:00pm–1:15pm

    Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, 5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, IL 60018

  22. Oct 28 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Oct 28, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  23. Nov 3 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committe & Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

  24. Nov 4 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Nov 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  25. Nov 4 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Nov 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  26. Nov 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  27. Nov 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 7, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

  28. Nov 8 2022

    ILA Fundraising Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 4:00pm–5:00pm

  29. Nov 14 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Nov 14, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  30. Nov 16 2022

    Conference Program Committee 2023 Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 1:00pm–2:30pm

    Zoom

  31. Nov 17 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  32. Nov 18 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Friday, Nov 18, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  33. Nov 18 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Nov 18, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  34. Nov 24 2022

    ILA Office Closed - Thanksgiving

    Thursday–Friday, Nov 24–25, 2022

  35. Dec 5 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 5, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

  36. Dec 5 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 5, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

  37. Dec 9 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 9, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  38. Dec 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Dec 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  39. Dec 13 2022

    ILA Fundraising Committee Meeting

    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

  40. Dec 29 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committe & Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

  41. Jan 2 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 2, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  42. Jan 9 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 9, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  43. Jan 12 2023

    ILA Executive Board Mid-Year

    Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 1:00pm–4:00pm

    Online

  44. Feb 6 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 6, 2023 10:00am–1:00pm

  45. Feb 6 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 6, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  46. Feb 17 2023

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 17, 2023 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  47. Feb 23 2023

    ILA Executive Board Committe & Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

  48. Feb 24 2023

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Feb 24, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  49. Mar 6 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 6, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  50. Mar 6 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 6, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  51. Mar 9 2023

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  52. Apr 3 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 3, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  53. Apr 3 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 3, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  54. Apr 14 2023

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 14, 2023 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  55. May 1 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 1, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  56. May 1 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 1, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  57. May 5 2023

    Reaching Forward

    Friday, May 5, 2023

    Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont, IL

  58. May 11 2023

    ILA Executive Board Committe & Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, May 11, 2023

  59. May 12 2023

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, May 12, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  60. May 25 2023

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 25, 2023 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  61. Jun 5 2023

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 5, 2023 10:00am–12:00pm

  62. Jun 5 2023

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 5, 2023 1:00pm–3:00pm

  63. Jul 14 2023

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 14, 2023 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »