Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Jul 16 2020

    Youth Services Forum Social Hour

    Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 7:00pm–8:00pm

  2. Aug 7 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 7, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Arlington Heights Memorial Library, 500 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

  3. Aug 10 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  4. Aug 11 2020

    IACRL Journal Club Discussion

    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 1:00pm–2:00pm

  5. Aug 15 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  6. Aug 19 2020

    Students and New Professionals Forum (SANP) Meeting

    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 12:00pm

  7. Sep 10 2020

    Young Adult Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Oswego Public Library District

  8. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020

    TBA

  9. Sep 11 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 11, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  10. Sep 14 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 14, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  11. Sep 20 2020

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

  12. Sep 24 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  13. Oct 12 2020

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 12, 2020 9:00am–10:00am

    Via Zoom

  14. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020

    TBA

  15. Nov 20 2020

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 20, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  16. Nov 21 2020

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  17. Dec 3 2020

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 10:00am

    TBA

  18. Jan 16 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  19. Jan 22 2021

    ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Friday–Tuesday, Jan 22–26, 2021

    Indianapolis, IN

  20. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021

    TBA

  21. Mar 12 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, Mar 12, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  22. Mar 25 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  23. May 7 2021

    ILA Executive Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021

    TBA

  24. May 7 2021

    ILA Finance Committee Meeting

    Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  25. May 20 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am

    TBA

  26. Jun 5 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  27. Jun 24 2021

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 24–29, 2021

    Chicago, IL

  28. Aug 21 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »