Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Sep 22 2021

    ILA Noon Network: Social Workers Changing Lives

    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 12:00pm–1:00pm

  2. Sep 22 2021

    ILA Marketing Forum Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 1:00pm–2:00pm

  3. Sep 23 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 10:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  4. Sep 29 2021

    ILA Noon Network: Practical (Magic) Management: Tips and Tricks from Youth Services Department Managers for Youth Services Department Managers

    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 12:00pm–1:00pm

  5. Sep 29 2021

    Journal Club -- Dreaming Revolutionary Futures: Critical Race’s Centrality to Ending White Supremacy

    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  6. Oct 4 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  7. Oct 4 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  8. Oct 11 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 11, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  9. Oct 12 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 9:00am–9:45am

    Zoom Meeting

  10. Oct 12 2021

    2021 ILA Annual Conference Virtual

    Tuesday–Thursday, Oct 12–14, 2021 10:00am

    Virtual via PheedLoop, IL

  11. Oct 12 2021

    ILA Marketing Forum Networking Event

    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 4:15pm–5:15pm

  12. Oct 21 2021

    3rd Thursday Social Hour, Presented by the ILA Youth Services Forum

    Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm

  13. Oct 29 2021

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Oct 29, 2021 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  14. Nov 1 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 1, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  15. Nov 1 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 1, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  16. Nov 4 2021

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Nov 4, 2021

  17. Nov 4 2021

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  18. Nov 5 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 5, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  19. Nov 17 2021

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom

  20. Nov 18 2021

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 10:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  21. Nov 20 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting or at Brookfield Public Library, 3541 Park Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513

  22. Nov 25 2021

    ILA Office Closed - Thanksgiving

    Thursday–Friday, Nov 25–26, 2021

  23. Dec 3 2021

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Dec 3, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  24. Dec 6 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 6, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  25. Dec 17 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 17, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  26. Dec 24 2021

    ILA Office Closed - Christmas Eve

    Friday, Dec 24, 2021

  27. Dec 30 2021

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

  28. Dec 31 2021

    ILA Office Closed - New Year's Eve

    Friday, Dec 31, 2021

  29. Jan 8 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  30. Jan 10 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  31. Jan 10 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10–Oct 10, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  32. Jan 13 2022

    ILA Executive Board Mid-Year Meeting

    Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 1:00pm–4:00pm

    Zoom

  33. Feb 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  34. Feb 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  35. Feb 11 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 11, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  36. Feb 16 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom

  37. Mar 3 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, Mar 3, 2022

  38. Mar 4 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Mar 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  39. Mar 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  40. Mar 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday–Thursday, Mar 7–17, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  41. Mar 17 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  42. Apr 4 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  43. Apr 4 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  44. Apr 15 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 15, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  45. May 2 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  46. May 2 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  47. May 5 2022

    ILA Executive Board Committee and Forum Reports Due

    Thursday, May 5, 2022

  48. May 5 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Thursday, May 5, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  49. May 18 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00pm–1:00pm

    Zoom

  50. May 19 2022

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, May 19, 2022 10:00am–3:00pm

    TBA

  51. Jun 4 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  52. Jun 6 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  53. Jun 6 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  54. Jul 8 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 8, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  55. Aug 20 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »