Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Jun 20 2018

    Deadline for August issue of the ILA Reporter

    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

  2. Jun 21 2018

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 21–26, 2018

    New Orleans, LA

  3. Jul 18 2018

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 9:00am–4:00pm

    Alumni Center, Illinois State University, 1101 N. Main, Normal, IL 61761

  4. Jul 19 2018

    ILA Orientation for Executive Board, Forums, and Committees

    Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 9:00am–4:00pm

    Alumni Center, Illinois State University, 1101 N. Main, Normal, IL 61761

  5. Jul 27 2018

    White Sox Library Appreciation Night

    Friday, Jul 27, 2018 7:10pm

  6. Aug 10 2018

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 10, 2018 11:00am–3:00pm

    Naperville Public Library 95th Street Branch, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564

  7. Aug 18 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 10:00am

    TBD

  8. Aug 20 2018

    Deadline for October issue of the ILA Reporter

    Monday, Aug 20, 2018

  9. Sep 7 2018

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Sep 7, 2018 10:00am

    ILA, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  10. Sep 13 2018

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Harold Washington Library Center, 400 S. State St., Chicago, IL 60605

  11. Sep 20 2018

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 10:00am–3:00pm

    ILA HQ in person; videoconference and conference call via Zoom, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  12. Oct 9 2018

    2018 ILA Annual Conference

    Tuesday–Thursday, Oct 9–11, 2018

    Peoria Civic Center, 201 SW Jefferson Ave., Peoria, IL 61602

  13. Oct 9 2018

    2018 ILA Annual Conference

    Tuesday–Thursday, Oct 9–11, 2018 8:00am

    Peoria Civic Center, Peoria Civic Center, 201 SW Jefferson Avenue, Peoria, IL 61602

  14. Oct 20 2018

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

  15. Nov 16 2018

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Nov 16, 2018 10:00am

    ILA, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  16. Nov 29 2018

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 10:00am–3:00pm

    Illinois Heartland Library System in person; videoconference and conference calling via Zoom, 6725 Goshen Rd., Edwardsville, IL 62025

  17. Dec 20 2018

    Deadline for February issue of the ILA Reporter

    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

  18. Jan 18 2019

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Jan 18, 2019 10:00am

    ILA, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  19. Jan 25 2019

    ALA Midwinter Meeting

    Friday–Tuesday, Jan 25–29, 2019

    Seattle, WA

  20. Jan 31 2019

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 10:00am–3:00pm

    Reaching Across Illinois Library System in person; videoconference and conference calling via Zoom, 125 Tower Dr., Burr Ridge, IL 60527

  21. Feb 20 2019

    Deadline for April issue of the ILA Reporter

    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019

  22. Mar 22 2019

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Mar 22, 2019 10:00am

    ILA, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  23. Apr 11 2019

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 10:00am–3:00pm

    ILA HQ (tentative; likely to change); videoconference and conference calling via Zoom, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  24. Apr 20 2019

    Deadline for June issue of the ILA Reporter

    Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

  25. May 31 2019

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00am

    ILA, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  26. Jun 13 2019

    ILA Executive Board Meeting

    Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 10:00am–3:00pm

    ILA HQ in person; videoconference and conference call via Zoom, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  27. Jun 20 2019

    Deadline for August issue of the ILA Reporter

    Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

  28. Jun 20 2019

    ALA Annual Conference

    Thursday–Tuesday, Jun 20–25, 2019

    Washington, DC

  29. Aug 20 2019

    Deadline for October issue of the ILA Reporter

    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

  30. Oct 20 2019

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

  31. Dec 20 2019

    Deadline for February issue of the ILA Reporter

    Friday, Dec 20, 2019

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »