Calendar

Show:

Browse past events »

  1. Jan 23 2018

    Forum and Committee Reports Due in the ILA Office for Upcoming Executive Bd Meeting

    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

  2. Feb 20 2018

    Deadline for April issue of the ILA Reporter

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018

  3. Mar 16 2018

    2018 Illinois Annual Conference program proposals due

    Friday, Mar 16, 2018

  4. Mar 29 2018

    Forum and Committee Reports Due in the ILA Office for Upcoming Executive Bd Meeting

    Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

  5. Apr 20 2018

    Deadline for June issue of the ILA Reporter

    Friday, Apr 20, 2018

  6. May 15 2018

    All award nominations are due in the ILA Office

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Illinois Library Association, 33 W. Grand Ave., Ste. 401, Chicago, IL 60654

  7. May 29 2018

    Forum and Committee Reports Due in the ILA Office for Upcoming Executive Bd Meeting

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  8. Jun 20 2018

    Deadline for August issue of the ILA Reporter

    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

  9. Aug 20 2018

    Deadline for October issue of the ILA Reporter

    Monday, Aug 20, 2018

  10. Oct 20 2018

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

  11. Dec 20 2018

    Deadline for February issue of the ILA Reporter

    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

  12. Feb 20 2019

    Deadline for April issue of the ILA Reporter

    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019

  13. Apr 20 2019

    Deadline for June issue of the ILA Reporter

    Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

  14. Jun 20 2019

    Deadline for August issue of the ILA Reporter

    Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

  15. Aug 20 2019

    Deadline for October issue of the ILA Reporter

    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

  16. Oct 20 2019

    Deadline for December issue of the ILA Reporter

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

  17. Dec 20 2019

    Deadline for February issue of the ILA Reporter

    Friday, Dec 20, 2019

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »