Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Aug 12 2021

    ILA Diversity Committee Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 2:00pm–3:00pm

  2. Aug 30 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Aug 30, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  3. Aug 30 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Aug 30, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  4. Sep 9 2021

    ILA Diversity Committee Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 2:00pm–3:00pm

  5. Sep 10 2021

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Sep 10, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  6. Sep 17 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Sep 17, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  7. Oct 4 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  8. Oct 4 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  9. Nov 1 2021

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 1, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  10. Nov 1 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 1, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  11. Nov 4 2021

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom

  12. Nov 5 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Nov 5, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  13. Dec 6 2021

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 6, 2021 1:00pm–3:00pm

    Zoom

  14. Dec 17 2021

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Dec 17, 2021 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  15. Jan 10 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  16. Jan 10 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 10–Oct 10, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  17. Feb 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  18. Feb 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  19. Feb 11 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Feb 11, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  20. Mar 4 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Friday, Mar 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  21. Mar 7 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 7, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  22. Mar 7 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday–Thursday, Mar 7–17, 2022 1:00pm

    TBA

  23. Apr 4 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  24. Apr 4 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  25. Apr 15 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Apr 15, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

  26. May 2 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  27. May 2 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 2, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  28. May 5 2022

    ILA Finance and Executive Committee Meetings

    Thursday, May 5, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  29. Jun 6 2022

    Advocacy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBA

  30. Jun 6 2022

    Public Policy Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 1:00pm–3:00pm

    TBA

  31. Jul 8 2022

    iREAD Committee Meeting

    Friday, Jul 8, 2022 11:00am–3:00pm

    Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »