Nominating Committee

Develops an annual slate of candidates for the Executive Board, including vice-president/president-elect and ALA councilor (every four years).

Nominating Committee Procedures and Timeline

Committee Composition

Committee consists of seven members serving one-year terms. Chair of the committee is the immediate ILA past president. Members serve as ballot counters, once ballots have been received, and inform the candidates of the election results.

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »