Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Feb 1 2019

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Feb 1, 2019 11:00am–3:00pm

    Geneva Public Library, 127 James St, Geneva, IL 60134

  2. Feb 8 2019

    ILA Resources and Technical Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Feb 8, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Woodridge Public Library, 3 Plaza Drive, Woodridge, IL 60517

  3. Feb 8 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Feb 8, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  4. Feb 14 2019

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Arlington Heights Memorial Library, 500 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

  5. Mar 9 2019

    Springfield Trustee Workshop

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 9:00am–3:00pm

    Illinois State Library, 300 S Second Street, Springfield, Illinois 62701

  6. Mar 16 2019

    Oak Brook Trustee Workshop

    Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 8:00am–3:30pm

    Chicago Marriott Oak Brook, 1401 22nd St., Oak Brook, IL 60523

  7. Apr 5 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Apr 5, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  8. Apr 11 2019

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Wheaton Public Library, 225 N Cross St., Wheaton, IL 60187

  9. May 10 2019

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, May 10, 2019 11:00am–3:00pm

    Naperville Public Library 95th Street Branch, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564

  10. May 18 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Fox River Valley Public Library District, 555 Barrington Rd., East Dundee, IL 60118

  11. Jun 7 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jun 7, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  12. Aug 16 2019

    Youth Services Forum

    Friday, Aug 16, 2019 11:00am–3:00pm

    Geneva Public Library, 127 James St., Geneva, IL

  13. Aug 17 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bridgeview Public Library, 7840 W. 79th St., Bridgeview, IL 60455

  14. Sep 12 2019

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Wilmette Public Library, 1242 Wilmette Ave, Wilmette, IL 60091

  15. Nov 7 2019

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Oak Lawn Public Library, 9427 Raymond Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »