Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Sep 24 2019

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  2. Oct 24 2019

    Trustee Day @ ILA Annual Conference

    Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8:00am–4:00pm

  3. Nov 1 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Nov 1, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bloomingdale Public Library, 101 Fairfield Way, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

  4. Nov 7 2019

    Young Adult Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Oak Lawn Public Library, 9427 Raymond Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

  5. Nov 16 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Brookfield Public Library, 3609 Grand Blvd., Brookfield, IL 60513

  6. Nov 22 2019

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Nov 22, 2019 11:00am–3:00pm

    Itasca Community Library, 500 W Irving Park Rd, Itasca, IL 60143

  7. Jan 17 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jan 17, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bloomingdale Public Library, 101 Fairfield Way, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

  8. Jan 18 2020

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Maywood Public Library, 121 S 5th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153

  9. Feb 7 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Feb 7, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Arlington Heights Memorial Library, 500 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

  10. Feb 13 2020

    Young Adult Services Forum

    Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Schaumburg Township District Library, 130 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193

  11. Feb 21 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Feb 21, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bloomingdale Public Library, 101 Fairfield Way, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

  12. Apr 9 2020

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    To be determined

  13. Apr 17 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Apr 17, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bloomingdale Public Library, 101 Fairfield Way, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

  14. Apr 24 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Apr 24, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Naperville Public Library 95th Street Branch, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564

  15. May 30 2020

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, May 30, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Fountaindale Public Library District, 300 W Briarcliff Rd., Bolingbrook, IL 60440

  16. Jun 12 2020

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jun 12, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bloomingdale Public Library, 101 Fairfield Way, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

  17. Aug 7 2020

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 7, 2020 11:00am–3:00pm

    Arlington Heights Memorial Library, 500 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

  18. Aug 15 2020

    Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bartlett Public Library District, 800 S. Bartlett Rd., Bartlett, IL 60103