Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Jan 27 2021

    Teaching Online in Plain Language: Creating Clear Research Guides, Library Websites, and Online Instruction

    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 1:00pm–2:30pm

  2. Jan 29 2021

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jan 29, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  3. Feb 2 2021

    RTSF Meeting

    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 2:00pm–3:00pm

  4. Feb 5 2021

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Feb 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  5. Feb 5 2021

    Deadline to Submit IACRL Board Nominations

    Friday, Feb 5, 2021 5:00pm

  6. Feb 8 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Feb 8, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  7. Feb 11 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Professional Development

    Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  8. Feb 18 2021

    February IACRL Journal Club

    Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 11:00am–12:00pm

  9. Mar 8 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Mar 8, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  10. Apr 8 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  11. Apr 12 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Apr 12, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  12. Apr 30 2021

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Apr 30, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  13. May 10 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, May 10, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  14. May 13 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Professional Development

    Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  15. Jun 5 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  16. Jun 14 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jun 14, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  17. Jul 12 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Jul 12, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  18. Aug 6 2021

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Aug 6, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    TBD

  19. Aug 9 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Aug 9, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  20. Aug 12 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Networking Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021

  21. Aug 21 2021

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Via Zoom

  22. Sep 9 2021

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  23. Sep 13 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 13, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  24. Oct 11 2021

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 11, 2021 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »