Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Aug 4 2017

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 4, 2017 11:00am–3:00pm

    Gail Borden Public Library District, 270 N Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120

  2. Aug 19 2017

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 10:00am

    Fox River Valley Public Library District, 555 Barrington Avenue, East Dundee, IL 60018

  3. Sep 22 2017

    Reaching Forward

    Friday, Sep 22, 2017 10:00am

    Schaumburg Township District Library

  4. Oct 11 2017

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

    ILA Annual Conference, Tinley Park Convention Center, Tinley Park, IL

  5. Nov 3 2017

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Nov 3, 2017 11:00am–3:00pm

    Naperville Public Library 95th Street Branch, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL

  6. Nov 18 2017

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 10:00am

    Indian Trails Public Library, 355 Schoenbeck Rd., Wheeling, IL 60090

  7. Jan 20 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 10:00am

    Maywood Public Library, 121 S 5th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153

  8. Feb 17 2018

    Trustee Forum Workshop

    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 8:00am

    Chicago Marriott Oakbrook, 1401 22nd St., Oakbrook, IL 60523

  9. May 19 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00am

    Ela Area Public Library District, 275 Mohawk Trail, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

  10. Aug 18 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 10:00am

    TBD

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2017 iREAD theme, Reading by Design Themed graphics and much more, is here!

Visit the iREAD website »