Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Jul 19 2018

    Marketing Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 2:30pm–4:00pm

    Alumni Center, Illinois State University, 1101 N. Main, Normal, IL 61761

  2. Aug 10 2018

    Youth Services Forum Meeting

    Friday, Aug 10, 2018 11:00am–3:00pm

    Naperville Public Library 95th Street Branch, 3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564

  3. Aug 18 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 10:00am

    Fountaindale Public Library District, 300 W Briarcliff Rd., Bolingbrook, IL 60440

  4. Sep 7 2018

    RAILS/ILA Marketing Meeting

    Friday, Sep 7, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Schaumburg Township District Library, 130 S. Roselle Rd., Schaumburg, Illinois 60193

  5. Sep 13 2018

    Young Adult Services Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Harold Washington Library Center, 400 S. State St., Chicago, IL 60605

  6. Sep 21 2018

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Sep 21, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  7. Oct 19 2018

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Oct 19, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  8. Nov 10 2018

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 10:00am–12:00pm

    Homewood Public Library, 17917 Dixie Hwy., Homewood, IL 60430

  9. Jan 18 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jan 18, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  10. Jan 19 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Maywood Public Library, 121 S 5th Ave, Maywood, Maywood, IL 60153

  11. Apr 5 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Apr 5, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  12. May 18 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Fox River Valley Public Library District, 555 Barrington Rd., East Dundee, IL 60118

  13. Jun 7 2019

    Reaching Forward Meeting

    Friday, Jun 7, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Mount Prospect Public Library, 10 S. Emerson St., Mount Prospect, IL 60056

  14. Aug 17 2019

    Trustee Forum Meeting

    Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 10:00am–12:00pm

    Bridgeview Public Library, 7840 W. 79th St., Bridgeview, IL 60455

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »