Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Aug 18 2022

    Trustee Forum Board Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  2. Aug 19 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  3. Aug 19 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  4. Aug 19 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Aug 19, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

    Hybrid Event

  5. Sep 8 2022

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Board Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom Meeting

  6. Sep 9 2022

    Reaching Forward Forum Meeting

    Friday, Sep 9, 2022 10:00am–11:30am

    Zoom

  7. Sep 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Sep 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  8. Sep 16 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Sep 16, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  9. Oct 10 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Oct 10, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  10. Nov 4 2022

    Youth Services Forum Board Meeting

    Friday, Nov 4, 2022 10:00am–12:00pm

    Zoom Meeting

  11. Nov 14 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Nov 14, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  12. Nov 18 2022

    ILA SANP Forum Quarterly Meeting

    Friday, Nov 18, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

  13. Nov 18 2022

    ILA Marketing Forum Roundtable

    Friday, Nov 18, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm

  14. Dec 12 2022

    IACRL Executive Board Meeting

    Monday, Dec 12, 2022 10:00am–11:00am

    Zoom Meeting

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »