Calendar

Browse past events »

  1. Feb 28 2024

    Resources & Technical Services Forum (RTSF) Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00am–11:00am

  2. Feb 28 2024

    Marketing Forum Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 2:30pm–3:30pm

    Zoom

  3. Feb 29 2024

    SARL Meetups: Interviewing Tips in a Small Town

    Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 2:00pm–3:00pm

  4. Mar 8 2024

    Human Resources & Administration Forum Leadership Meeting

    Friday, Mar 8, 2024 1:30pm

  5. Mar 21 2024

    SARL Meetups: Budgeting

    Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 2:00pm–3:00pm

  6. Apr 9 2024

    Library Trustee Forum Meeting

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 7:00pm–8:30pm

  7. Apr 11 2024

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00am

    Zoom

  8. Apr 11 2024

    Small and Rural Libraries Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 3:00pm–4:00pm

  9. Apr 19 2024

    Youth Services Forum (YSF) Open Meeting

    Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00am

    Zoom

  10. May 2 2024

    SARL Meetups: Find Your People

    Thursday, May 2, 2024 2:00pm–3:00pm

  11. May 9 2024

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00am

    Zoom

  12. Jun 6 2024

    SARL Meetups: Finding and Keeping Staff & Trustees

    Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 2:00pm–3:00pm

  13. Jun 13 2024

    Small and Rural Libraries Forum Meeting

    Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 3:00pm–4:00pm

  14. Jun 18 2024

    Library Trustee Forum Meeting

    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 7:00pm–8:30pm

  15. Aug 8 2024

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00am

  16. Sep 12 2024

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00am

    Zoom

  17. Nov 14 2024

    Young Adult Services Forum Open Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 10:00am

    Zoom

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »