IACRL Committees

Awards

Chair: Gwen Gregory, University of Illinois at Chicago (ggregory@uic.edu)
Mary Burns, Northern Illinois University (mburns6@niu.edu)
Joshua Sopiarz, Governors State University (jsopiarz@govst.edu)

Communications

Co-chair: Eric Edwards, Illinois State Library (EEdwards@ilsos.net)
Co-chair: Carl Lehnen, University of Illinois at Chicago (clehnen@uic.edu)
Krista Bowers Sharpe, Western Illinois University (KA-Bowers-Sharpe@wiu.edu)
Tara Wood, University of Illinois at Chicago (wood19@uic.edu)

Conference and Continuing Education

Chair: Carolyn Ciesla, Prairie State College (CCiesla@prairiestate.edu)
Helen Gbala, College of DuPage (gbalah@cod.edu)
Yi Han, Illinois Institute of Technology (yhan27@iit.edu)
Steve Brantley, Eastern Illinois University (jsbrantley@eiu.edu)
Ariel Orlov, Adler University (aorlov@adler.edu)
Sarah Sagmoen, University of Illinois at Springfield (ssagm2@uis.edu)
Gwen Gregory, University of Illinois at Chicago (ggregory@uic.edu)

Membership

Chair: Nestor Osorio, Northern Illinois University (NOsorio@niu.edu)
Yi Han, Illinois Institute of Technology (yhan27@iit.edu)
Mallory Sajewski, Western Illinois University (ml-sajewski@wiu.edu)

Nominations

Chair: Gwen Gregory (ggregory@uic.edu)

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2018 iREAD theme, Reading Takes You Everywhere! Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »