IACRL Committees

Awards

Chair: Eric Edwards, Illinois State Library (EEdwards@ilsos.gov)
Rebecca Donald, Trinity International University (rldonald@tiu.edu)
Rebecca Eaton, Carl Sandburg College (reaton@sandburg.edu)
Jennifer Lau-Bond, Harper College (jlaubond@gmail.com)
Joshua Sopiarz, Governors State University (jsopiarz@govst.edu)

Communications

Chair: Krista Bowers Sharpe, Western Illinois University (KA-Bowers-Sharpe@wiu.edu)
Elena Carrillo, University of Illinois at Chicago (elena48@uic.edu)
Emily Gilbert, Rasmussen College (emily.gilbert@rasmussen.edu)
Jill Harper, Heartland Community College (jill.harper@heartland.edu)

Conference and Continuing Education

Chair: Sue Franzen, Illinois State University (srfranz@ilstu.edu)
Gwen Gregory, University of Illinois at Chicago (ggregory@uic.edu)
Yi Han, Illinois Institute of Technology (yhan27@iit.edu)
Dan Matthews, Moraine Valley Community College (matthewsd29@morainevalley.edu)
Sarah McHone-Chase, Northern Illinois University (mchonechase@niu.edu)
Jennifer Paliatka, Elmhurst College (jenniferp@elmhurst.edu)

Membership

Chair: Nestor Osorio, Northern Illinois University (NOsorio@niu.edu)
Theresa A. R. Embrey, Pritzker Military Museum & Library (tembrey@pritzkermilitary.org)
Wayne Finley, Northern Illinois University Libraries (wfinley@niu.edu)
Gwen Gregory, University of Illinois at Chicago (ggregory@uic.edu)
Yi Han, Illinois Institute of Technology (yhan27@iit.edu)

Nominations

Chair: Eric Edwards, Illinois State Library (EEdwards@ilsos.gov)
Jennifer Lau-Bond, Harper College (jlaubond@gmail.com)
Tracy Ruppman, Loyola University Chicago (truppman@luc.edu)

Joshua Sopiarz, Governors State University (jsopiarz@govst.edu)