Fast Forward Libraries Announces Recipients of 2022 Scholarships

September 21, 2022

The Fast Forward Libraries scholarship recipients for the 2022 ILA Annual Conference have been announced. Four recipients were chosen to receive $500 to help defray the cost of attending the conference. The recipients are as follows:

Christie Lau, Carlock Public Library District
Elecia Cooper, Kinmundy Public Library
Devin Scott, Salem Township Library
Amy Runkle, Franklin Grove Public Library

Congratulations to these scholarship recipients, and we hope this is the first of many ILA Annual Conferences they attend!

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »