Welcome New ILA Executive Board Members!

May 30, 2019

We officially welcomed our newly elected Executive Board members at the new board member orientation that was held on May 29 at the ILA office. Pictured from left: ILA Immediate Past President Cindy Fuerst, ILA Executive Director Diane Foote, Miguel Ruiz (Director-at-Large), Molly Beestrum (President), Veronica DeFazio (President-Elect), Amber Creger (Director-at-Large), and Joe Filapek (Director-at-Large). Their service terms start on July 1. 

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »