IACRL Election Results

Illinois Association of College & Research Libraries Forum (IACRL)

May 9, 2018

Michelle Nielsen Ott, Methodist College - Elected
Nestor L. Osorio, Northern Illinois University

Carl Lehnen, University of Illinois at Chicago- Elected

Mallory Sajewski, Western Illinois University

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2019 iREAD theme, It's Showtime At Your Library Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »