ILA Election Results

May 18, 2017

ILA Election Results

374   Cynthia L. Fuerst, Vernon Area Public Library District
344   Amanda McKay, Effingham Public Library
Board of Directors (three-year term beginning July 1, 2017—June 30, 2020).  A candidate from each pairing is elected in accordance with the ILA bylaws as amended at the 1998 ILA Annual Conference; a total of four directors are elected to serve three-year terms on the ILA Executive Board.
513   Anne Slaughter, Reaching Across Illinois Library System
199   Tina Louise Happ, Pritzker Military Museum & Library
375   Kate Kite, Six Mile Regional Library District
324   Celeste Choate, Urbana Free Library

356   Brian Shepard, Indian Trails Public Library District
347   Tim Jarzemsky, Bloomingdale Public Library
444   Reina Williams, Library at Rush University Medical Center, Chicago
262   Sue Franzen, Illinois State University

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2017 iREAD theme, Reading by Design Themed graphics and much more, is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »