IYSI Planning Committee

Tabatha Anderson, Gail Borden Public Library District

Amber Creger, Schaumburg Township District Library

Jason Driver, Chicago Public Library

Susan Farnum, Forest Park Public Library

Denise Hudec, Des Plaines Public Library

Alice Kuhn, Hinsdale Public Library 

Jill Martorano, Glenside Public Library District

Ellen Popit, Illinois Heartland Library System

Dana Russell, Aurora Public Library

Dawn Zauner, Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library



This Institute has been developed by LACONI YSS and the Illinois Library Association, in collaboration with Reaching Across Illinois Library System and Illinois Heartland Library System.

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

The 2019 iREAD theme, It's Showtime At Your Library Themed graphics and much more is here!

Visit the iREAD website »

Latest Library JobLine Listings

Browse all JobLine listings »