2022 Executive Board Election Results

May 10, 2022

Congratulations to the newly elected ILA Executive Board members! 


Victoria Blackmer (Robert R. Jones Public Library, Coal Valley) 

Ryan Johnson (O'Fallon Public Library) - Elected 


Jamie Paicely (Chicago Heights Public Library) 

Becky Spratford (LaGrange Public Library) - Elected


Monica Boyer (Bartlett Public Library) - Elected

Sophie Kenney (Glen Ellyn Public Library)


Alex C. Todd (Prospect Heights Public Library) - Elected

Sara Zumwalt (Litchfield Public Library District)


Lisa Butler (Wilmington Public Library District)

Esther Curry (C.E. Brehm Memorial Public Library District, Mt. Vernon) - Elected

iREAD Summer Reading Programs

Since 1981, iREAD provides high quality, low-cost resources and products that enable local library staff to motivate children, young adults, and adults to read.

Visit the iREAD website »