Fundraising Committee

Identify fundraising strategies that will provide long-term financial stability for the association, to include, but not limited to, such areas as grants, the endowment, and scholarships.  Oversees the Illinois Library Luminaries program, which includes monitoring contributions.  Committee consists of six members who serve two-year, staggered terms. Chair is appointed for one year.

2013-2014 Chair

Kim Coughran  (term on committee 2013-2015)
Brookfield Public Library
3609 Grand Blvd.
Brookfield, IL  60513
phone:  708-485-6917 x 121
fax:  708-485-5172
e-mail:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Kathryn Lind Caudill  2013-2015
Brian L. Chase  2013-2015
Jason F. Kuhl  2013-2015
Benjamin Schapiro  2012-2014

Board Liaison

Amanda E. Standerfer