Finance Committee

Ensures that the association remains fiscally sound by monitoring association finances and developing fiscal policies; submits a recommended annual budget to the ILA Executive Board.  Consists of three board members (serving two-year, staggered terms), the past president for one year, and the treasurer as chair.  Each incoming ILA president should appoint members.  Nonvoting ex officio members are the ILA executive director, the ILA president, past president, and the ILA vice president/president-elect.

2013-2014 Chair

Leora Siegel  (term on committee 2013-2015)
Chicago Botanic Garden
Lenhardt Library
1000 Lake Cook Rd.
Glencoe, IL  60022
phone:  847-835-8202
fax:  847-835-6885
e-mail:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Rick McCarthy  2013-2015
Scott E. Pointon  2013-2015
Christina Stoll  2013-2015
Pam Van Kirk  2013-2014

Ex Officio

Jeannie Dilger, ILA Vice President/President-Elect
Robert P. Doyle, ILA Executive Director
Su Erickson, ILA President